Menu
AssemblyArchivePublicationsAboutContacts
РУ / EN
1
Past events (4):
05 July 2020
Sunday 18:00
The Return of the Bodies
The demand for isolation and distancing has made many current artistic processes involving physical presence impossible. This also applies to those aimed at interacting with various urban communities and social groups deprived of direct access to topical cultural production and most affected by the emergency measures that were taken during the epidemic. The participants will discuss the difficulties of combining artistic and rehabilitative practices and try to understand what form the return of collective bodily experience after its forced suspension will take.
Learn more
28 June 2020
Sunday 18:00
Down to Earth: Environment and Technologies of Care
The terrestrial is a thin and fragile layer on the surface of the planet, within which exist the conditions for the emergence of complex organic compounds and biological evolution. The French sociologist and philosopher Bruno Latour introduces this notion in his recent writings as an alternative to the classical opposition between the local and the global, discredited by the events during the pandemic. The discussion will focus on contemporary ecological approaches that address the care of the environment as a complex and multilayered technology with its own aesthetic dimension.
Learn more
21 June 2020
Sunday 18:00
Normativity and Subversion
The discussion addresses issues related to the importance of maintaining the subversive or constructive potential of art as a political promise of a better world in the context of a new ethical turn that entails a demand for gender equality and attention to the conditions of artistic production. Participants will discuss the ways in which an ethical paradigm shift and the care turn could be combined with artistic radicalism and its affective component.
Learn more
17 June 2020
Wednesday 18:00
Normativity and Subversion
The discussion addresses issues related to the importance of maintaining the subversive or constructive potential of art as a political promise of a better world in the context of a new ethical turn that entails a demand for gender equality and attention to the conditions of artistic production. Participants will discuss the ways in which an ethical paradigm shift and the care turn could be combined with artistic radicalism and its affective component.
Learn more

Меню
АссамблеяАрхивПубликацииО проектеКонтакты
РУ / EN
Ситуация пандемии с ее требованием дистанцирования и другими чрезвычайными мерами обострила целый ряд социальных, политических и экологических проблем и противоречий. Летняя серия онлайн-дискуссий стала пилотным проектом Ассамблеи и попыталась сформулировать ответы на важные для нас вопросы: Каким будет мир после эпидемии и какие новые формы общности или разобщенности возникнут на волне осмысления ее последствий? Какие этические и эстетические задачи должны решать актуальная культура и искусство в связи с этим?
Прошедшие события (4):
05 Июля 2020
Воскресенье 18:00
Возвращение тел
Разговор Марины Исраиловой с Мариной Шамовой, Аней Кравченко, Антоном Рьяновым, Ольгой Житлиной, Лисичкой Жэнь, Аллой Митрофановой, Полиной Фенько, Александром Ивановым и Борисом Павловичем.Участни_цы и участни_ки беседы обсудили сложности, возникающие в процессе совмещения художественных и реабилитационных практик, и попытались понять, в какой форме произойдет возвращение коллективного телесного опыта после его вынужденной приостановки.
Подробнее о событии
28 Июня 2020
Воскресенье 18:00
По направлению к Земному: среда и технологии заботы
Беседа Егора Рогалева с Ильей Долговым, Лесей Прокопенко, Оксаной Тимофеевой и Сашей Сухаревой, в ходе которой обсуждались различные актуальные экологические подходы, позволяющие рассматривать заботу о среде как сложную и многоуровневую технологию с собственным эстетическим измерением.
Подробнее о событии
21 Июня 2020
Воскресенье 18:00
Искусство заботы и забота об искусстве
Цапля (Ольга Егорова) и Дмитрий Виленский побеседовали с творческим объединением «Наденька» (Алена Исаханян), Георгием Мамедовым, Катрин Ненашевой, Дарьей Юрийчук, Крёльски центра (Руфь Дженрбекова), Никой Дубровской, Глюклей (Наталья Першина-Якиманская), Ярославом Алешиным, Германом Преображенским, коммунальной галереей «Егорка» (Анастасия Макаренко), Ниной Гастевой и Ольгой Житлиной. Участницы и участники попробовали понять, способна ли современная институциональная художественная система практиковать искусство исходя из принципов заботы или же необходимо ее радикальное обновление.
Подробнее о событии
17 Июня 2020
Среда 18:00
Нормативность и подрыв
Беседа Егора Рогалева с Еленой Петровской, Аллой Митрофановой и Виктором Мизиано. Участницы и участники дискуссии обсудили, каким образом смена этической парадигмы и сопутствующий ей поворот к заботе могут совмещаться с художественным радикализмом и его аффективной составляющей.
Подробнее о событии